Bear of The WeekBears

W | Bear of the Week: Jonathan

W | Bear Profile: Zirahundo02

Age: 35

Home: Madrid, Spain

My Tags: bear, boy, muscle bear, muscle cub, polar bear, silver daddy, friendship, movies, shows, music, books, sports, travel

Looking For: dates, friendship, NSA

About Me:

I’m Jonathan and I’m a doctor. Originally from Dominican Republic, I love nature and animals. I live in Madrid, one of the best cities in the world. In my spare time I love to ride a bike, work out, and restore furniture. I love to travel and get to know other cultures. 

About W | Bear:

I think W | Bear is the best app for bears right now as it’s easy to use. Through W | Bear I met guys from all over the world and from Madrid. I love it because it’s like Instagram for bears, chasers and so on, and we can share our day to day life without being censored. That’s why I think I’m the #1 fan of W | Bear and I recommend it to all of my friends. 

Bear of the Week is sponsored by W | Bear

You can find W | Bear on Google Play or the App Store

If YOU want to be featured here as a future W | Bear of the Week, send your W | Bear profile name and four good photos to

Latest Articles

BWM Staff

Our Staff Writing Team works hard to bring you great content and share news & events from the bear community and beyond.

2 thoughts on “W | Bear of the Week: Jonathan

  • Hola, eres un oso a muy guapo, vivo en Madrid y me gustaría conocerte

  • Hi, cute man!

    I’m from Zaragoza, Spain. If you ever come there for leisure or something similar, call me. I’d be gratefully pleased to have a beer, a cola drink, or even an ice-cream while the summer lengthens! ;-D

    Take a look at my Growlr profile meanwhile: WrathoftheChaser

    I look forward to your response!

    P.S.: I’m single, btw. LoL!

    P.S.2: Always wanted to know Dominican Republic! :-3

Comments are closed.